Calendar

September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Morning Service Sun, August 26, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, August 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 27 28 29 CSM - Sr. High Wed, August 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 30 Intercessory Prayer Thu, August 30, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 31 CSM - Jr. High Fri, August 31, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 1
2 Morning Service Sun, September 2, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, September 2, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 3 4 5 CSM - Sr. High Wed, September 5, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 6 Intercessory Prayer Thu, September 6, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 7 CSM - Jr. High Fri, September 7, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 8
9 Morning Service Sun, September 9, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, September 9, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 10 11 12 CSM - Sr. High Wed, September 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 13 Intercessory Prayer Thu, September 13, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 14 CSM - Jr. High Fri, September 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 15
16 Morning Service Sun, September 16, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, September 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 17 18 19 CSM - Sr. High Wed, September 19, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 20 Intercessory Prayer Thu, September 20, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 21 CSM - Jr. High Fri, September 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 22
23 Morning Service Sun, September 23, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, September 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 24 25 26 27 Intercessory Prayer Thu, September 27, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 28 CSM - Jr. High Fri, September 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 29
30 Morning Service Sun, September 30, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, September 30, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 1 2 3 4 Intercessory Prayer Thu, October 4, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 5 6