Calendar

March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24 Morning Service Sun, February 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, February 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 25 26 27 28 Intercessory Prayer Thu, February 28, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 1 2
3 Morning Service Sun, March 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, March 3, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 4 5 6 7 Intercessory Prayer Thu, March 7, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 8 9
10 Morning Service Sun, March 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, March 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 11 12 13 14 Intercessory Prayer Thu, March 14, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 15 16
17 Morning Service Sun, March 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, March 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 18 19 20 21 Intercessory Prayer Thu, March 21, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 22 23
24 Morning Service Sun, March 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, March 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 25 26 27 28 Intercessory Prayer Thu, March 28, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 29 30
31 Morning Service Sun, March 31, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, March 31, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 1 2 3 4 Intercessory Prayer Thu, April 4, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 5 6