Calendar

July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Morning Service Sun, July 1, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, July 1, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 2 3 4 CSM - Sr. High Wed, July 4, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 5 Intercessory Prayer Thu, July 5, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 6 CSM - Jr. High Fri, July 6, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 7
8 Morning Service Sun, July 8, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, July 8, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 9 10 11 CSM - Sr. High Wed, July 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 12 Intercessory Prayer Thu, July 12, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 13 CSM - Jr. High Fri, July 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 14
15 Morning Service Sun, July 15, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, July 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 16 17 18 CSM - Sr. High Wed, July 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 19 Intercessory Prayer Thu, July 19, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 20 CSM - Jr. High Fri, July 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 21
22 Morning Service Sun, July 22, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, July 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 23 24 25 CSM - Sr. High Wed, July 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 26 Intercessory Prayer Thu, July 26, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 27 CSM - Jr. High Fri, July 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 28
29 Morning Service Sun, July 29, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Evening DVD Study Sun, July 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 30 31 1 CSM - Sr. High Wed, August 1, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 2 Intercessory Prayer Thu, August 2, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3 CSM - Jr. High Fri, August 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 4